Eastern Sierra Region 6

Eastern Sierra Nevada Region 6

Click the map or the link for a detailed map of the area:

1. Lake Basin

2. Upper South Fork Kings River

3. Woods Creek

4. Upper Woods Creek

5. Gardiner Basin

6. Rae Lakes



7. Charlotte Lake

8. Bubbs Creek

9. Upper Bubbs Creek

10. Great Western Divide

11. Tyndall Creek

12. Wallace Creek/Wright Lakes

13. Taboose Pass


14. Sawmill Pass

15. Baxter Pass

16. Kearsarge Pass

17. Shepherd Pass

18. George Creek

19. Portal



Fishing Map Available

Covers the Upper SF Kings River, Upper Woods Creek, Rae Lakes, Kearsarge Pass, Upper Bubbs Creek, and Wallace Creek areas. Shows topographic relief, GPS Long./Lat., camping areas, road access, and trailheads. Special Features are Suggested Flies, Hatch Chart, Fishing Season and Regulations, Fish Identification, Catch & Release Procedures, and Stream Etiquette guidelines.

Eastern Sierra Region 6

Eastern Sierra Map Region 6

$12.95 each

© 2023 Steve Schalla
This page is not to be copied without my explicit permission.
Upper South Fork Kings Woods Creek Upper Woods Creek Rae Lakes Kearsarage Pass Upper Bubbs Tyndall Creek Wallace Creek Whitney Portal Lake Basin Region Charlotte Lake Bubbs Creek Taboose Pass Sawmill Pass Baxter Pass Shepherd Creek George Creek Gardiner Basin Great Western Divide